Sweet Merciful Grace Album Released!

David DeRaita's Sweet Merciful Grace album has been released worldwide on dozens of streaming services, including music services in China, India, the Middle East, and Russia. The album contains nine songs ranging from uplifting to introspective, with a unique blend of rock, jazz, blues and country styles, and including one piano instrumental. Eric Sohlgren produced the album and plays tenor sax and Irish whistle on three songs. You can hear the album on streaming sites, and CD's are available on the Sonbranch Music website.

Leave a comment